Make Me Sweat

 

“… lives up to its name as this is a book I am not likely to forget ever; the masterful storytelling will stick with me, the characters have my heart…” ~ FIVE STARS, Slick Reads Reviews

COMING SOON

***A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Sweat will benefit The Leukemia Research Foundation***

 

ALWAYS Book Two

Sometimes being an optimist is hard work.

I’m Brendon: an optimist, a fitness geek, a man with a plan and the drive to achieve it. I’m sure I know everything there is to know about my life and where it’s headed—until I get one brief text.

A text from her.

Thinking of you.

Just three little words, but they’re enough to make me drop everything and head half way around the world to see her. I guess I was kidding myself about being over Amanda.

I don’t know what to expect when we reconnect, but nothing can prepare me for the truth.

A truth she kept from me who has my eyes and claims my heart in an instant.

And a devastating diagnosis with the power to destroy all I never knew I held dear.

*Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Nicholas Sparks, Make Me Sweat is the second book in the Always series that began with Make Me Tremble.

AUTHOR’S NOTE: Make Me Sweat was originally released in 2015 under the title Unforgettable

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *