Unforgettable

Unknown-1

 

“Unforgettable lives up to its name as this is a book I am not likely to forget ever; the masterful storytelling will stick with me, the characters have my heart…” ~ FIVE STARS, Slick Reads Reviews

ALWAYS Book Two

Sometimes being an optimist is hard work.

My name is Brendon Osmond. I’m a 25 year old post-graduate student who knows three things with absolute conviction. I know damn near everything there is to know about keeping in peak physical shape. I have a plan to make a lot of money from that knowledge. I’m an optimist who’s not easily rattled. But then the girl I fell in love with almost two years ago texts me out of the blue and everything I know is thrown out the window.
Am I rattled?
No.
Not until I fly to the other side of the world and discover the girl I fell for has kept a very big secret from me.
A secret that mocks all my knowledge of the human body and how to keep it healthy.
A secret that shatters my plans for my own personal training business.
A secret with my eyes.
A secret who needs me more than I can comprehend.
Ask me again if I’m rattled.
Now ask me if I’m still in love.

*Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Nicholas Sparks, Unforgettable is the second book in the Always series that began with Unconditional.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *